The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Monday, December 9th 2019 - 10:03am EST
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Elite Ayrshire Business Circle to meet at Braehead Foods Cook School in Kilmarnock


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-06-28 00:01:53

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) June 28, 2009 -- The next meeting of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle will be held between 8am-10am on Friday 3 July at the Cook School at Braehead Foods in Kilmarnock.

During the meeting members and guests will be given a guided tour of the new state of the art facilities. Breakfast refreshments will also be provided, as well as a demonstration including poached eggs with smoked salmon, cinnamon French bread and American style muffins.

The Cook School at Braehead Foods opened in March this year. It is part of the new Braehead Foods headquarters at Moorfields Industrial Estate, Kilmarnock, which the company moved to in April last year. The 30,000 sq ft premises were purpose built and houses the factory processing unit, cook school, demonstration kitchen, restaurant, shop and administrative headquarters.

Michelin-starred chef Steven Doherty is the managing director, and he and his team of in-house and guest chefs from acclaimed establishments across Scotland provide tuition in over 18 different types of courses from game to red meat to simple shellfish to desserts.

The cook school received five-star Visit Scotland status recently for its tourist facilities, and the team would be delighted to host members and talk to them about the facilities. The school offers day, evening and weekend courses for adults and children, as well as children's parties and corporate events.

7 Moorfields North Industrial Park,
Crosshouse,
Kilmarnock,
KA2 0FE

(If using SatNav - The postcode is: KA1 2RS)

For details of how to get to the cook school please use the following link http://www.braeheadfoods.co.uk/Directions.html or by calling 01563 550008.

To notify your intention to attend, please contact:

Murdoch MacDonald
Elite Ayrshire Business Circle
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322

E-mail: famepublicity@aol.com
Web: http://www.EliteAyrshire.com

Downloadable images available at:

http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2009/06/elite-ayrshire-business-circle-to-meet_24.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, Braehead Foods, Cook School, Steven Doherty, Kilmarnock, Ayrshire, Scotland
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert