The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Sunday, August 18th 2019 - 8:24pm EDT
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Paligap launch Royal Troon Golf Club website


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-03-15 01:39:50

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) March 15, 2009 -- In January, Royal Troon Golf Club commissioned Ayr-based creative marketing agency Paligap to design and develop a new website that would help increase visitor bookings and provide information about the club and it's history.

Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh said: "Although we at Paligap have a long heritage in designing and developing golf websites, we were over the moon to land one of the world's finest and most respected club's, and set about our task with passion.

"The end result is a very comprehensive site that encompasses the club's entire history, past open champions, booking facilities and general information for visitors. It is a site we are very proud of."

The intuitive navigation makes it easy for new or past web visitors to get to the information they need and make a tee booking request.

An integrated Content Management System in the site allows non-technical club staff to add, edit or delete text throughout the site as and when required without the need for third party support.

Founded in 1999, Paligap has become one of Scotland's premier full service marketing and creative agencies.

Paligap handle all elements of the communications mix covering branding, press, radio, TV and outdoor advertising, public relations and direct marketing, internet and print.

Paligap managing director Stephen Cosh said: "Our sole reason for existence is to boost our client's business.

"Our proven track record has ensured that the agency has built up an impressive client list, which includes numerous organisations of all sizes and from every sector."

http://www.paligap.com
http://www.royaltroon.co.uk/

Downloadable image available at:
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2009/03/paligap-launch-royal-troon-golf-club.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Paligap is a founder member of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries:
Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
10 Miller Road
AYR KA7 2AY
Ayrshire, Scotland

Telephone: +44 (0)1292 281498
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com

Issued on behalf of creative marketing agency Paligap by Fame Publicity Services public relations consultancy.




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: golf, Royal Troon, Paligap, Stephen Cosh, Ayr, Ayrshire, Scotland, creative agency, website design, marketing
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert