The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Wednesday, December 11th 2019 - 4:31pm EST
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Elite Ayrshire Business Circle to meet at West Sound Radio


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-01-19 00:02:18

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) January 19, 2009 -- The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is to hold its next breakfast networking meeting at West Sound Radio in Ayr at 8.30am on Tuesday 27 January 2009.

A buffet breakfast and a tour of the West Sound and West FM studios will be included.

West Sound Radio Station Director Brenda Ritchie said: "We look forward to welcoming members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle to West Sound. Hopefully the visit will prove both informative and enjoyable."

Elite Ayrshire Business Circle executive chairman Norman Geddes said: "We are grateful to West FM for offering to host this meeting of the Business Circle, and for providing this opportunity for our members and guests to see the operation of a prominent local radio station."

Members, guests and others interested in joining the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle are welcome, but in order to facilitate catering arrangements, please notify Murdoch MacDonald of your intention to attend.

West Sound Radio
Radio House
54a Holmston Road
Ayr KA7 3BE

http://www.westsound.co.uk

http://www.westfm.co.uk

Downloadable images available at:

http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2009/01/elite-ayrshire-business-circle-to-meet.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association formed in 2007 of some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse and the Western House Hotel, and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
10 Miller Road
AYR KA7 2AY
Ayrshire, Scotland

Telephone: +44 (0)1292 281498
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireBusinessNews.com
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com

Issued on behalf of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Fame Publicity Services public relations consultancy.




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: Brenda Ritchie, Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, Murdoch MacDonald, Norman Geddes, West Sound Radio, Ayr, Ayrshire, Scotland
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert