The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Sunday, September 15th 2019 - 2:31pm EDT
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Tory Shadow Ministers Consult with Scottish Business Leaders


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-09-21 00:51:10

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) September 21, 2009 -- Willie Mackie, managing partner of the Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre in Ayr, and Norman Geddes, executive chairman of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, will be attending a lunch next Wednesday 23 September hosted by the Clydesdale Bank in Glasgow for two members of David Cameron's Shadow Cabinet - Mark Hoban MP (Shadow Minister for the Treasury) and Mark Prisk MP (Shadow Minister for Business and Enterprise).

The purpose of the lunch will be to allow the Shadow Ministers to learn more about the current economic environment, and how it is affecting businesses (SMEs).

In particular, they are interested to hear from businesses on what they are experiencing (the challenges, the opportunities, etc.) in the current recession.

Ayrshire business people are invited to advise Willie and/or Norman before Wednesday of any issues which might be relevant, and which they could mention to the Shadow Ministers.

Contact:
Willie Mackie
Managing Partner
Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre
Telephone: 01292 272072
E-mail: william.mackie@eu.nabgroup.com
Web: http://www.cbonline.co.uk

Norman Geddes
Senior Partner
Frazer Coogans Solicitors
Telephone: 01292 280499
E-mail: norman.geddes@frazercoogans.co.uk
Web: http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE

Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre in Ayr and Frazer Coogans Solicitors are founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:
South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: Willie Mackie, Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre, Norman Geddes, Frazer Coogans Solicitors, Elite Ayrshire Business Circle
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert