The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Monday, August 19th 2019 - 12:44am EDT
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Elite Cambridge Business Circle to Hold Next Meeting on 10 July


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-06-29 00:04:18

Cambridge, UK (OPENPRESS) June 29, 2009 -- The next meeting of the Elite Cambridge Business Circle will take place at 8am on Friday 10 July in the boardroom of the Clydesdale Bank, Terrington House, 1st Floor 13-15 Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 1NL.

A buffet breakfast will be served.

As well as providing excellent opportunities for networking with leading Cambridgeshire business people, politicians and academics, the meeting will also feature a presentation by BDO Stoy Hayward.

BDO Stoy Hayward is the award-winning UK Member Firm of BDO International, the world's fifth largest accountancy network, with more than 1,000 offices in over 100 countries.

Cambridge office senior partner Gary Hanson will talk about "BDO's investment within the Cambridge area" and "Making the most out of the recovery", and there will also be an additional item entitled "The low-down on high taxes: problems and opportunities in a 50% tax environment".

Elite Cambridge Business Circle members, guests, and anyone interested in finding out more about the Circle will be made most welcome.

However, in order to facilitate catering arrangements, please e-mail Murdoch MacDonald at FamePublicity@aol.com too notify your intention to attend or to find out more.

Fame Publicity Services
E-mail: FamePublicity@aol.com
Web: http://www.cambridgeshirebusinessnews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322.

THE ELITE CAMBRIDGE BUSINESS CIRCLE
The Elite Cambridge Business Circle is a recently formed business association based on the successful Elite Ayrshire Business Circle in Scotland.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
West Sound Radio http://www.westsound.co.uk
http://www.westfm.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: BDO Stoy Hayward, Clydesdale Bank, Elite Cambridge Business Circle, Cambridge, England, Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, Ayrshire, Scotland
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert