The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Wednesday, December 11th 2019 - 6:18pm EST
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Elite Ayrshire Business Circle / Clydesdale Bank Charity Golf Day


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2009-04-20 00:03:41

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) April 20, 2009 -- The second annual Elite Ayrshire Business Circle / Clydesdale Bank Charity Golf Day will take place on Friday 12 June at Belleisle Golf Club in aid of the Ayrshire Hospice.

A maximum of 18 teams will tee-off in a shotgun start at 9am in a four-ball tournament, to be followed by lunch at Ayr Racecourse.

Last year the event raised over £10,000 for the Ayrshire Hospice.

The cost for a team of four, including the golf and lunch is £250, all proceeds going to the Ayrshire Hospice.

Sponsors are also sought for the nearest the pin and longest shot prizes.

Charity Golf Day organiser David Jellema said: "This is an excellent opportunity for companies to entertain customers, to network and promote their businesses, and of course to raise much needed funds for Ayrshire Hospice.

"Eight teams have signed up already, so I would urge Ayrshire businesses to get their entries , which will be treated on a first come first served basis, in to me as soon as possible."

Telephone David Jellema on 07802 186270.

http://eliteayrshire.com
http://www.cbonline.co.uk
http://www.ayrshirehospice.org

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE
Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre in Ayr is a founder member of the Elite Ayrshire business Circle.

The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association founded in 2007 by some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse, Western House Hotel and South Ayrshire Council. and member company activities include broadcasting, building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Website: http://www.eliteayrshire.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Issued by:

Murdoch MacDonald
Fame Publicity Services
E-mail FamePublicity@gmail.com
Web: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, Clydesdale Bank Financial Solutions Centre, Ayrshire Hospice, Ayr, Ayrshire, Scotland
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireScotlandBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert