The Open Press - Press Release News Wire
  Sunday, September 15th 2019 - 2:33pm EDT
  
PRESS RELEASE NEWS WIRE         
     FRONT PAGE     |     ARCHIVES     |     ABOUT US     |     FAQS      
Welcome Guest User  ( LOG IN )     SUBMIT A RELEASE   ADD A FIRM   
Sorting Options

By Country

By Metro Area

By Industry

Member Options


Register

Login

Recover Password

Email Alert
Site Navigation

Home

Services & Fees

Press Release Guidelines

Submit a Press Release

Company Directory

Contact Us

RSS Feeds

Help

|Press Releases|Pro PRs|Book Reviews|Articles (OP-ED)|News|Exposé|PR Firms|


Elite Ayrshire Business Circle at Private Jet company Ocean Sky


Submitted by: Fame Publicity Services


2008-09-29 23:06:14

Ayrshire, Scotland (OPENPRESS) September 30, 2008 -- The next meeting of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle will take place at 8am on Tuesday 30 September in the terminal building of private jet charter and aircraft handling company Ocean Sky, McIntyre Avenue, Glasgow Prestwick Airport.

Members will remember how back in July Ocean Sky organised the historic visit of the American World War II B-17 Flying Fortress bomber aircraft "Liberty Belle" during its European Tour.

"Liberty Belle" owner and pilot Don Brooks was met by Ayr MSP John Scott and South Ayrshire Council Provost Winifred Sloan on behalf of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle.

At the meeting on Tuesday, Ocean Sky managing director Eddie Allison will be giving a sparkling presentation about the delights (and the cost-effectiveness) of private jet hire, explaining the aircraft handling side of the business, and also the ways in which he and his team go about getting new business.

Downloadable images available at:
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com/2008/09/elite-ayrshire-business-circle-at.html

THE ELITE AYRSHIRE BUSINESS CIRCLE
The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle is an association formed last year of some of the top companies in Ayrshire.

Its purpose is to publicise its members, and to celebrate and promote the rich diversity of industry, commerce and business services available within the county boundaries of Ayrshire.

Members include the Clydesdale Bank, Ayr Racecourse and the Western House Hotel, and member company activities include building and construction, architectural practice, estate agency and land management, chartered accountancy, insurance broking, legal services, golf club management, marketing services and brand creation, web design and public relations consultancy.

For further information about The Elite Ayrshire Business Circle and to apply for membership, e-mail eliteayrshire@gmail.com

Founder members of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle:

Clydesdale Bank http://www.cbonline.co.uk
Ayr Racecourse http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk
Western House Hotel http://www.ayr-racecourse.co.uk/hotel.html
CKD Galbraith Property Consultants http://www.ckdgalbraith.co.uk
Frazer Coogans Solicitors http://www.frazercoogans.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
MacKay Corporate Insurance Brokers http://www.mackaycorporate-brokers.com
Donald Ross Estate Agents: http://www.donaldross.co.uk
William Skinner & Son Building Contractors http://www.williamskinner.co.uk
Sinclair Scott Chartered Accountants http://www.sinclairscott.com
Paligap Creative Agency http://www.paligap.com
ARP Lorimer & Associates Architects http://www.arpl.co.uk
Brunston Castle Golf Club http://www.brunstoncastle.co.uk
Accident & Injury Claims Centre http://www.accidentclaims.com
Visimetrics http://www.visimetrics.com
Fouters Restaurant http://www.fouters.co.uk
Christie Financial Planning Ltd http://www.christiefp.com
Allison Lightbody Waddell Chartered Surveyors http://www.alwsurveyors.com
Kestrel Press http://www.kestrelpress.com
Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
Easton Property
Easton Kitchens & Bathrooms

Enquiries: Murdoch MacDonald
Telephone: 01292 281498
Mobile: 07833 667322
E-mail: Murdoch@famepublicity.co.uk
Web: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
http://www.ayrshirescotlandbusinessnews.com

Issued on behalf of the Elite Ayrshire Business Circle by Fame Publicity Services Public Relations Consultancy.




Contact Info

Fame Publicity Services
Phone: Not Given
Website: http://www.famepublicity.co.uk
10 Miller Road
AYR, Ayrshire
Scotland
KA7 2AY



Release Info

Metro Area: ALL REGIONS (Including International) Read More from this Metro Area
Country: United Kingdom Read more from this Country
Industry: Business: Public Relations Read more from this Industry
Press Keywords: Elite Ayrshire Business Circle, Ocean Sky, private jet charter, aircraft handling, Liberty Belle, B-17 Flying Fortress, John Scott MSP,
Press Company: Fame Publicity Services
Press Site: http://www.AyrshireBusinessNews.com


 


Copyright © 2019
The Open Press - Professional Press Release News Wire.
All rights reserved.


   Home|About Us|Archives|Faqs|Services & Fees|Guidelines|Submit Release|Register|Company Directory|Contact Us|RSS Feeds|Email Alert